Festivals: call for entries

Visualizing memory, June 14-22, 2018, Bishkek 
Read more...
 

29th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2018
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: competition for new film-projects

 

 

Read more...
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:00

Casting for the film Shambala
 
 
 
Friday, 20 April 2018 00:00

Casting for documentary film devoting Chingiz Aitmatov
 
The group of the film is looking for a woman for the role of Nagima Aitmatova - the mother of Chingiz Aitmatov.
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new international project
 
Monday, 19 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new project of Ruslan Akun
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new project of Mirlan Abdykalykov
 
Wednesday, 03 January 2018 00:00

Casting for new project: Stars shine up!
 
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 00:00

Casting for new project: Spirit of the Mountains
 
Thursday, 10 August 2017 00:00

Casting for two projects in Kazakhstan: Tomiris & Way of the Leader
 
Friday, 07 July 2017 00:00

Casting for movie of Vladlena Sandu
 
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 00:00

Casting for movie about Victor Tsoy
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 8