Festivals: call for entries

Visualizing memory, June 14-22, 2018, Bishkek 
Read more...
 

29th Open festival of the documentary cinema "Rossia", Ekaterinburg, 1-5/10/2018
Read more...
 

Cinema Department: competition for new film-projects

 

 

Read more...
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 00:00

ASAP: casting for the new film of Nurlan Abdykadyrov
 
Nurlan Abdykadyrov will make new film: "Kyrgyz - Kazakh are brothers"
 
 

 

 
Thursday, 07 February 2013 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started the new casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Do+Fa=Love"

  

Film director Ernest Abdyjaparov has started his new film project «Do+Fa=Love». 
 
Tuesday, 06 November 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project "Skaji, lyublyu!"

  

Film director Daniyar Abdykerimov has started his new film project «Skaji, lyublyu!». 
 
Monday, 16 July 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project Sounds of music

  

Film directors Spartak Shulgin & Azamat Cherikbaev has started his new film project «Sounds of music».
 
Thursday, 05 July 2012 00:00

Casting for the film project «Kurmanjan Datka»

  

Film director Sadyk Sher-Niyaz has started his new film project «Kurmanjan Datka».
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film of Ruslan Akun

 

Ruslan Akun will make his new film "Peregon" and that's why he finds girl and young man for its.

 
Wednesday, 11 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project of Jumanazar Koichubekov

  


 
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 00:00

Casting for new film project

  


 
Monday, 02 April 2012 00:00

On-line casting for new film of Ruslan Akun

 

Ruslan Akun will make his new film "Salam, New-York" and that's why he finds girl and young man for its.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>

Page 6 of 8