Festivals: call for entries

Kyrgyz films for the presentation at the Marche Du Film (Cannes Film Festival)

 

77th Cannes Film Festival: 14-25.05.2024 

Dates for Kyrgyz applicants: 06-12.05.2024 

Read more...
 

Reception of applications for Kazan International Muslim Film Festival is still in progress

 

On February 1, submission for the XX Kazan International Muslim Film Festival started. The submission will last till June 1, 2024. The Selection Committee will finish its work by the beginning of July. After this, the official selection will be announced.

Read more...
 

ALTERNATIVA FILM PROJECT call for entries: Development Lab

 

Deadline: 28.04.2024

Bukhara, Almaty and online, June-October 2024

Read more...
 
Friday, 20 April 2018 00:00

Casting for documentary film devoting Chingiz Aitmatov
 
The group of the film is looking for a woman for the role of Nagima Aitmatova - the mother of Chingiz Aitmatov.
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new international project
 
Monday, 19 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new project of Ruslan Akun
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new project of Mirlan Abdykalykov
 
Wednesday, 03 January 2018 00:00

Casting for new project: Stars shine up!
 
Tuesday, 07 November 2017 00:00

Casting for new project: Spirit of the Mountains
 
Thursday, 10 August 2017 00:00

Casting for two projects in Kazakhstan: Tomiris & Way of the Leader
 
Friday, 07 July 2017 00:00

Casting for movie of Vladlena Sandu
 
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 00:00

Casting for movie about Victor Tsoy
 
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 00:00

New casting for Kyrgyzcasting.com: April 20-23, 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 10