Festivals: call for entries

"Media-K" accepts applications from filmmakers and creative groups to create socially significant content
 
Deadline: 18.00 - 25.10.2021
 
Read more...
 

Pitching for short fiction films from Uzbekistan & Kyrgyzstan
 
Date: 15.09 - 15.11.2021
Place: Almaty, Kazakhstan 
 
Salem Short — первый питчинг короткометражного жанрового кино от Salem
Read more...
 

New film festival "Snow Leopard - Guardian of the Mountains"
 
Date: 27.08.2021
Place: Kyrgyzstan 
Read more...
 
Monday, 25 February 2019 00:00

New casting: Arno
 
Monday, 28 January 2019 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting updates the cast of actors
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019 00:00

Qazaqfilm: Casting for Kasym Khan
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 00:00

Kyrgyzcasting.com: Acting training in field
 
Friday, 13 July 2018 00:00

Casting for new film of Dalmira Tilepbergenova "Lonely Pine"

 

 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 00:00

New casting for Kyrgyzcasting.com: summer, 2018
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018 00:00

Casting for the film Shambala
 
 
 
Friday, 20 April 2018 00:00

Casting for documentary film devoting Chingiz Aitmatov
 
The group of the film is looking for a woman for the role of Nagima Aitmatova - the mother of Chingiz Aitmatov.
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new international project
 
Monday, 19 March 2018 00:00

Casting for new project of Ruslan Akun
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 9